Hello, Monaleen Cancer Support Group has detected that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. If possible we strongly urge you to update your browser or switch over to Chrome or Firefox so you can enjoy the full user experience of our website and avail of all the features!
Close This Message'

Who we are

MCSG - What we do

We are a committee, local to Monaleen, which together with the assistance of local volunteers, have come together to support and assist neighbours and friends affected by cancer. The committee positions rotate annually or biannually and currently consists of:


Chairperson: Pat Keating

Secretary: Michael Reidy

Treasurer: Victor Forde


  • Bernie Bonfil
  • Tom Bonfil
  • Dorinda Dillon
  • Liz O’Leary
  • Oliver Halley
  • Maura Keating
  • Eleanor Walsh
  • Gerardine Reidy
  • Pearl Crosse
  • Pauline Ryan
  • Michael Barry
  • Hannah Bourke
  • Marie Carew
  • Stephanie Forde
  • Joan O’Brien
  • Liz Stundon
  • Vicky Phelan
  • Mary Woulfe
  • Joan Eason